Still haven’t subscribed
to our newsletter?
Sign up here!

As a specialist planning office, Studio Gourdin offers over 20 years of expertise in the designing of individual and architectural wayfinding systems and signage. In contrast to standard systems, we develop identity-forming solutions in harmony with your architecture and your company. With our wayfinding systems we create uniqueness and enhance the amenity value for your site by rendering its identity visibly tangible, establishing a distinctive atmosphere and making orientation intuitive. Our creativity for your unique selling proposition.
We plan for all building typologies (airport, company, hospital, school, museum, library etc.) and work for both the private sector (architecture offices, project developers, firms) and public institutions.
Answers to the questions: What is signage and how to design wayfinding can be found here.

 

News

Almost completed! The first part of our wayfinding system for the Lugdunum Museum in Lyon has been realised.

Read more

Studio Gourdin as a guest on the “Jung Architecture Talks” podcast

Read more

Indigo Design Award Interview with Nathanaël Gourdin

Read more

In progress

Selected projects

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing. These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing. These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Unser nächster Newsletter erscheint am 05. Dezember. Schnell hier eintragen!

Als Fachplanungsbüro bietet Studio Gourdin über 20 Jahre Expertise bei der Planung und dem Design von individuellen Leitsystemen. Im Gegensatz zu Standardsystemen entwickeln wir identitätsstiftende Lösungen im Einklang mit Ihrer Architektur und mit Ihrem Unternehmen. Mit unseren Wegeleitsystemen schaffen wir Einzigartigkeit und steigern die Aufenthaltsqualität für Ihre Objekte, indem wir ihre Identität visuell erlebbar machen, eine unverwechselbare Atmosphäre schaffen und Orientierung intuitiv gestalten. Unsere Kreativität für Ihr Alleinstellungsmerkmal.
Wir planen Wegeleitsysteme für alle Außenräume und Gebäudetypologien (Flughafen, Unternehmen, Krankenhaus, Schule, Museum, Bibliothek etc.) und arbeiten sowohl für die Privatwirtschaft (Architekturbüros, Projektentwickler, Unternehmen) als auch für öffentliche Institutionen.
Auf die Fragen »Was ist Signaletik?« und »Wie plant man ein Leitsystem?« finden Sie unsere Antworten hier.

News

Auf den Spuren von Caspar David Friedrich in Greifswald

Mehr Erfahren

Fast am Ziel in Jena!

Mehr Erfahren

Erste Bilder unseres Parkhaus-Beschriftung für das ZAL in Hamburg

Mehr Erfahren

Aktuelle Projekte

Ausgewählte Projekte

Wir verwenden Cookies und erheben mit Hilfe des datenschutzfreudlichen Webanalyticsdiensts Matomo Daten über die Nutzung unserer Webseite. Diese Nutzerdaten sind anonymisiert und verbleiben bei uns, d.h. sie werden nicht mit Dritten geteilt. Sie können unter "Einstellungen" der Erhebung von Nutzerdaten widersprechen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Wir verwenden Cookies und erheben mit Hilfe des datenschutzfreudlichen Webanalyticsdiensts Matomo Daten über die Nutzung unserer Webseite. Diese Nutzerdaten sind anonymisiert und verbleiben bei uns, d.h. sie werden nicht mit Dritten geteilt. Sie können unter "Einstellungen" der Erhebung von Nutzerdaten widersprechen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Ihre Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.